Home > Contact

Contact

Please contact the office in the first instance.

Bramford Parish Council
Parish Room
Old School House
Ship Lane
Bramford
IP8 4AN

Office  -  01473 747433  -  bramfordparishcouncil@btinternet.com

We are always pleased to talk about our work for the Parish so if you want to talk to a Councillor direct our contact details are as follows.

Chair  -  Councillor Lester Powell  -  Somersham Road, Bramford  -  01473 240155  - lester@dolwydlodge.co.uk

Vice Chair  -  Cllr. Andrew Haigh  -  Hillcrest Approach, Bramford  - 07581004193 - andy_haigh@btinternet.com

Councillor Mandy Brand  -  Mill Lane, Bramford  -  01473 741127  - mandy.brand@btinternet.com

Councillor Simon Coulson - The Street, Bramford - 07969 935271 - coulson44@sky.com

Councillor Ian Dicker - Duckamere, Bramford - 07879 812691 - ian@suttondicker.co.uk

Councillor John Gardiner  -  Leggatt Drive, Bramford  -  01473 464429  - jdcmgardiner@aol.com

Councillor Peter Kingham  -  Palmcroft Rd, Ipswich  -  01473 743635  - anneandpeterk@gmail.com

Councillor Christine Ranson  -  Vicarage Lane, Bramford  -  01473 745650  - cmranson@hotmail.com

Councillor Claire Reeve - Limes Avenue, Bramford - 07379 825007 - Claire.artemis@outlook.com

Councillor John Tunaley - Paper Mill Lane - 07768 940120 - john@tunaley.co.uk

Councillor Caroline Wolton  -  Ship Lane, Bramford  -  07919 993543  - cags.wolton@btinternet.com

 

If you need to report any issue, go to the Suffolk County Council Report Portal.